Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Feb 14 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 3 weeks away
Feb 18 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Mar 17 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 2 months away
Mar 18 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Apr 1 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Apr 2 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Apr 15 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 3 months away
Apr 15 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 4 months away
May 20 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 months away
May 31 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 5 months away
Jun 17 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 months away
Jul 4 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 months away
Jul 5 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 6 months away
Jul 15 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 7 months away
Aug 19 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
The best classrooms smell like a show barn

Show and Sale 101

Show and Sale 101 Whether it is your first year showing, or you’ve been showing for years, Show and Sale …

Did You Know?

My name is Chrissy Barbrey and I am the “new” Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP) Educator. I came …

2020 Cotton and Peanut Yield Contests

Entries are now being accepted for the 2020 Yield contests for both Cotton and Peanut production. Downloadable entries forms: Cotton …

2021 Winter Cotton Meetings

Our cotton meetings will be held virtually this year using Zoom this year due to COVID-19 and restrictions set …

Cover photo for 4-H Robotics STEM Challenge

4-H Robotics STEM Challenge

This take-home activity pack will largely utilize the NC 4-H Mars Base Camp STEM Challenge Series. Parents and club leaders …

Cover photo for Pumpkin Art Collage

Pumpkin Art Collage

Decorating your pumpkin – you do it every year! This year better your best by applying key artistic concepts to …