Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 6 days ago
Jun 17 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 days away
Jun 30 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jul 4 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jul 5 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 15 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 2 months away
Aug 19 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Sep 6 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 3 months away
Sep 16 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Oct 8 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 4 months away
Oct 21 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 months away
Nov 11 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 5 months away
Nov 18 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 months away
Nov 25 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 6 months away
Dec 16 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 months away
Dec 24 Fri

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 2021 CHROME Regional Ag Expo

2021 CHROME Regional Ag Expo

Join Us for the 2021 CHROME Regional Ag Expo June 30, 2021 Peanut Belt Research Station 112 Research Station Lane Lewiston-Woodville, NC This year’s …

Cover photo for It's Camp Time!

It's Camp Time!

Join the adventure this summer at the 4-H Rural Life Center! Check out our CAMP PAGE for more information …

Cover photo for NC EFNEP's Educator of the Month!

NC EFNEP's Educator of the Month!

Our EFNEP educator was chosen as educator of the month for the state program! “Although Chrissy has not been with …