Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 1 month away
May 20 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
May 31 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 2 months away
Jun 17 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jul 4 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jul 5 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 3 months away
Jul 15 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 4 months away
Aug 19 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 months away
Sep 6 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 5 months away
Sep 16 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 6 months away
Oct 21 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 months away
Nov 11 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 7 months away
Nov 18 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 months away
Nov 25 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 8 months away
Dec 16 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 8 months away
Dec 24 Fri

News and Updates

Subscription Options

Cooperative Extension Needs Assessment

Cooperative Extension at North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University is conducting a statewide program needs assessment to determine how …

Cover photo for NC EFNEP's Educator of the Month!

NC EFNEP's Educator of the Month!

Our EFNEP educator was chosen as educator of the month for the state program! “Although Chrissy has not been with …

Cover photo for Table for Two

Table for Two

Classes for expectant and new mothers in Halifax County and the surrounding areas. Live virtual classes or small group …