Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Halifax County Center

Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 Tomorrow
Aug 16 Thu
6 days away
Aug 21 Tue
Caledonia Farm, 2787 Caledonia Dr, Halifax, NC 27839 Caledonia Farm, 2787 Caledonia Dr, Halifax, NC 27839 Halifax County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 29 Wed

Events Nearby my_location

Northampton County Center 2 days away
Aug 17 Fri
Nash County Center 1006 Peachtree St, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA 1006 Peachtree St, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Halifax County Center 3 days away
Aug 18 Sat
Nash County Center 1006 Peachtree St, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA 1006 Peachtree St, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Halifax County Center 6 days away
Aug 21 Tue
Nash County Center 6 days away
Aug 21 Tue
Northampton County Center 1 week away
Aug 24 Fri
Nash County Center 1006 Peachtree St, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA 1006 Peachtree St, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Halifax County Center 1 week away
Aug 25 Sat
Northampton County Center Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 2 weeks away
Aug 27 Mon
Nash County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 30 Thu
Northampton County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 30 Thu
Nash County Center 1006 Eastern Ave, Nashville, NC 27856, USA 1006 Eastern Ave, Nashville, NC 27856, USA Halifax County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 31 Fri
Northampton County Center Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Halifax County Center 3 weeks away
Sep 6 Thu
Northampton County Center 3 weeks away
Sep 6 Thu
Nash County Center 4 weeks away
Sep 10 Mon
Nash County Center 4 weeks away
Sep 11 Tue
Nash County Center 4 weeks away
Sep 11 Tue