Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Halifax County Center

OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 days away
Apr 15 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 1 week away
Apr 16 Thu

Events Nearby my_location

TODAY
Northampton County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode www.facebook.com/events/556672898286584/ 3 hours ago
Apr 9 Thu
Northampton County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode www.facebook.com/events/2648737178695888/ 21 hours away
Apr 10 Fri
Nash County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Apr 14 Tue
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 5 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Apr 14 Tue
Northampton County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Northampton County Extension office 5 days away
Apr 14 Tue
Edgecombe County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Apr 16 Thu
Nash County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1006 Eastern Ave, Nashville, NC 27856, USA 1006 Eastern Ave, Nashville, NC 27856, USA Halifax County Center 1 week away
Apr 17 Fri
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Apr 27 Mon
Northampton County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 3 weeks away
Apr 27 Mon
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
May 2 Sat
Northampton County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
May 4 Mon
Northampton County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Halifax County Center 4 weeks away
May 7 Thu
Northampton County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
May 8 Fri
Nash County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1006 Eastern Ave, Nashville, NC 27856, USA 1006 Eastern Ave, Nashville, NC 27856, USA Halifax County Center 4 weeks away
May 8 Fri
Northampton County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Northampton County Extension office 1 month away
May 12 Tue