Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Halifax County Center

We don't have any upcoming events for October for Halifax County Center. Try selecting another month.

Events Nearby my_location

TODAY
Nash County Center Cabin Path Lane, Cabin Path Ln, Nashville, NC 8 minutes away
Oct 21 Sun
Northampton County Center Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC Tomorrow
Oct 22 Mon
Nash County Center 2 days away
Oct 23 Tue
Nash County Center 1 week away
Oct 30 Tue
Northampton County Center Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Halifax County Center 2 weeks away
Nov 1 Thu
Nash County Center 3 weeks away
Nov 13 Tue
Nash County Center 3 weeks away
Nov 14 Wed
Northampton County Center Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 1 month away
Nov 26 Mon
Nash County Center Nash County Farmers' Market, 1006 Peachtree St, Rocky Mount, NC 27804 Nash County Farmers' Market, 1006 Peachtree St, Rocky Mount, NC 27804 Halifax County Center 1 month away
Dec 1 Sat
Northampton County Center Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Halifax County Center 2 months away
Dec 6 Thu
Northampton County Center 2 months away
Dec 6 Thu
Nash County Center Nash County Farmers' Market, 1006 Peachtree St, Rocky Mount, NC 27804 Nash County Farmers' Market, 1006 Peachtree St, Rocky Mount, NC 27804 Halifax County Center 2 months away
Dec 8 Sat
Nash County Center Nash County Farmers' Market, 1006 Peachtree St, Rocky Mount, NC Nash County Farmers' Market, 1006 Peachtree St, Rocky Mount, NC Halifax County Center 2 months away
Dec 15 Sat
Northampton County Center 2 months away
Dec 21 Fri
Nash County Center Nash County Farmers' Market, 1006 Peachtree St, Rocky Mount, NC Nash County Farmers' Market, 1006 Peachtree St, Rocky Mount, NC Halifax County Center 2 months away
Dec 22 Sat