Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Halifax County Center

3 days away
Feb 26 Tue
Halifax Agriculture Center, 359 Ferrel Ln, Halifax, NC Halifax Agriculture Center, 359 Ferrel Ln, Halifax, NC Halifax County Center 4 days away
Feb 27 Wed
Halifax Agriculture Center, 359 Ferrel Ln, Halifax, NC Halifax Agriculture Center, 359 Ferrel Ln, Halifax, NC Halifax County Center 4 days away
Feb 27 Wed
Halifax County Agriculture Center, 359 Ferrel Ln, Halifax Halifax County Agriculture Center, 359 Ferrel Ln, Halifax Halifax County Center 4 days away
Feb 28 Thu

Events Nearby my_location

Northampton County Center 13 hours away
Feb 24 Sun
Northampton County Center Williamston, NC 2 days away
Feb 25 Mon
Northampton County Center Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 2 days away
Feb 25 Mon
Northampton County Center 3 days away
Feb 26 Tue
Nash County Center Wilson County Center, 1806 Goldsboro St S, Wilson, NC 27893 Wilson County Center, 1806 Goldsboro St S, Wilson, NC 27893 Halifax County Center 4 days away
Feb 27 Wed
Northampton County Center 5 days away
Feb 28 Thu
Graham County Center 5 days away
Feb 28 Thu
Northampton County Center JW Faison Admin. Bldg, 9495 NC 305 Hwy, Jackson, NC JW Faison Admin. Bldg, 9495 NC 305 Hwy, Jackson, NC Halifax County Center 6 days away
Mar 1 Fri
Nash County Center 1175 Kingsboro Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801, USA 1175 Kingsboro Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801, USA Halifax County Center 6 days away
Mar 2 Sat
Northampton County Center 1 week away
Mar 4 Mon
Northampton County Center Hallifax County Agriculture Center, 359 Ferrel Lane, Halifax, NC Hallifax County Agriculture Center, 359 Ferrel Lane, Halifax, NC Halifax County Center 2 weeks away
Mar 6 Wed
Northampton County Center Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Halifax County Center 2 weeks away
Mar 7 Thu
Graham County Center 2 weeks away
Mar 7 Thu
Nash County Center 234 W Washington Street in Nashville 234 W Washington Street in Nashville Halifax County Center 2 weeks away
Mar 9 Sat
Northampton County Center 3 weeks away
Mar 14 Thu